MGEintracht Hainstadt 1888 e. V.

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Roger Daus roger.daus@mge1888.de
2.Vorsitzender: Alex Blobner alex.blobner@mge1888.de
1. Rechner: Clemens Mickler clemens.mickler@mge1888.de
2. Rechner Jan Lukas jan.lukas@mge1888.de
Schriftführer Valentin Machate valentin.machate@mge1888.de
passive Vertreter: Renate Dauwitz-Winter renate.dauwitz.winter@mge1888.de
Jugendleitung: Carolin Walter carolin.walter@mge1888.de
  Pauline Ott pauline.ott@mge1888.de
Beisitzer: Thomas Blobner thomas.blobner@mge1888.de
  Heinz Morgenstern heinz.morgenstern@mge1888.de
  Joy Elsner joy.elsner@mge1888.de
  Emma Wilde emma.wilde@mge1888.de